northeast region

Northeast region

great lakes regional sales manager

Contact: Scott Morris
Cell: (978) 888-7724
Email: scottm@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

connecticut

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Dan McDonald
Cell: (860) 463-4546
Office: (860) 875-7610 x103
Email: dan@triumph-marketing.com

delaware

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Krista Mastrangelo
Cell: (610) 223-1617
Email: krista@netechnologypartners.com

Contact: Andrew Hamilton (Inside Sales)
Office: (603) 463-1354
Email: andrew@netechnologypartners.com

maine

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Michelle Hartl
Cell: (717) 669-3527
Office: (860) 875-7610 x104
Email: michelle@triumph-marketing.com

massachusetts

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Mike Lester
Cell: (508) 450-2018
Office: (860) 875-7610 x101
Email: mike@triumph-marketing.com

new hampshire

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Michelle Hartl
Cell: (717) 669-3527
Office: (860) 875-7610 x104
Email: michelle@triumph-marketing.com

new jersey

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Steven Shattuck
Cell: (201) 783-6084
Email: steven@netechnologypartners.com

Southern New Jersey

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Krista Mastrangelo
Cell: (610) 223-1617
Email: krista@netechnologypartners.com

Contact: Andrew Hamilton (Inside Sales)
Office: (603) 463-1354
Email: andrew@netechnologypartners.com

new york

albany, New York

Please contact Scott Morris, Great Lake's Regional Sales Manager

Long Island

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Larry Jalbert
Cell: (646) 656-0476
Email: larry@netechnologypartners.com

New York City

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Larry Jalbert
Cell: (646) 656-0476
Email: larry@netechnologypartners.com

Contact: Kevin Wuornos
Office: (212) 875-8777
Email: kevin@netechnologypartners.com

Contact: Andrew Hamilton (Inside Sales)
Office: (603) 463-1354
Email: andrew@netechnologypartners.com

upstate New York

Please contact Scott Morris, Great Lake's Regional Sales Manager

pennsylvania

eastern pennsylvania

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Krista Mastrangelo
Cell: (610) 223-1617
Email: krista@netechnologypartners.com

Contact: Andrew Hamilton (Inside Sales)
Office: (603) 463-1354
Email: andrew@netechnologypartners.com

rhode island

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Michelle Hartl
Cell: (717) 669-3527
Office: (860) 875-7610 x104
Email: michelle@triumph-marketing.com

vermont

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Michelle Hartl
Cell: (717) 669-3527
Office: (860) 875-7610 x104
Email: michelle@triumph-marketing.com

Contact Us!