mid atlantic region

Mid atlantic region

Great Lakes Regional VP

Contact: Melissa Campbell
Phone: (724) 587-3344
Cell: (724) 986-4905
Fax: (724) 587-5939
Email: melissac@greatcabinets.com

Great lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact: Brian Franz
Cell: (814) 881-2056
Email: brianf@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

maryland

Capital Network Solutions

Contact: Burt Jackson
Cell: (410) 703-1924
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: bjackson@cnsconnects.com

Contact: Chris Brown
Cell: (443) 949-5684
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: cbrown@cnsconnets.com

Contact: Lewis Barkley
Phone: (443) 924-1352
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: lbarkley@cnsconnets.com

Pennsylvania

Western Pennsylvania

For Erie, PA please contact Brian Franz
For Western PA please contact Melissa Campbell or Brian Franz

virginia

northern virginia

Capital Network Solutions

Contact: Burt Jackson
Cell: (410) 703-1924
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: bjackson@cnsconnects.com

Contact: Chris Brown
Cell: (443) 949-5684
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: cbrown@cnsconnets.com

Contact: Lewis Barkley
Phone: (443) 924-1352
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: lbarkley@cnsconnets.com

western virginia / virginia Beach / Richmond

Contact: Al Bunnell
Cell: (443) 949-5684
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: abunnell@cnsconnects.com

washington dc

Capital Network Solutions

Contact: Burt Jackson
Cell: (410) 703-1924
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: bjackson@cnsconnects.com

Contact: Chris Brown
Cell: (443) 949-5684
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: cbrown@cnsconnets.com

Contact: Lewis Barkley
Phone: (443) 924-1352
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: lbarkley@cnsconnets.com

west virginia

Please contact Melissa Campbell, Great Lake's Regional Vice President

Contact Us!