central plains region

central plains region

great lakes regional sales manager

Contact: Bobby Barnes
Phone: (423) 240-9719
Email: bobbyb@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

Indiana

Tech-Reps

Contact: Pat Astor
Cell: (515) 650-0659
Email: pastor@tech-reps.net

kentucky

Kansas City

Tech-Reps

Contact: Greg Larkins
Cell: (913) 515-5798
Email: glarkins@tech-reps.net

Contact: Pat Currie - President
Phone: (859) 491-2260
Fax: (859) 491-3340
Email: pat.currie@pctele.net

missouri

East Missouri

Tech-Reps

Contact: Gene Moore
Office: (636) 387-0736
Cell: (314) 910-3443
Fax: (636) 387-1153
Email: gmoore@tech-reps.net

West Missouri

Tech-Reps

Contact: Greg Larkins
Cell: (913) 515-5798
Email: glarkins@tech-reps.net

nebraska

omaha

Tech-Reps

Contact: Neil Feldhacker
Cell: (402) 680-5383
Email: nfeldhacker@tech-reps.net

Contact: Patrick Johnston, RCDD
Office: (480) 998-4313
Fax: (480) 367-9092
Email: pjj-iwa@cox.net

tennessee

southern ohio

Please contact Bobby Barnes, Great Lake's Regional Sales Manager

Contact Us!