cala region

florida, mexico, & cala region

great lakes regional sales manager

Contact: Bryan Lowther
Cell: (814) 490-4941
Email:
bryanl@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

florida

Please contact Bryan Lowther, Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

costa rica

Contact: Luis Brenes
Phone: 011-506-2232-6935
Cell: 011-506-8937-0969
Email: lbrenes@glenninternational.com

Dominican Republic

Contact: Eddie Tejeda
Phone: 011-809-696-0806
Email: etejeda@glenninternational.com

Panama

Contact: Ramiro Olmedo
Phone: 507-6070-0737
Email: rolmedo@glenninternational.com

Puerto Rico and the Caribbean

Contact: Ignacio Diaz
Phone: (787) 757-6000
Cell: 787-565-5197
Email: idiaz@glenninternational.com

El Salvador

Contact: Danilo Bonilla
Phone: 011-502-2480-9039
Cell: 011-502-5814-5921
Email: dbonilla@glenninternational.com

Guatemala

Contact: Danilo Bonilla
Phone: 011-502-2480-9039
Cell: 011-502-5814-5921
Email: dbonilla@glenninternational.com

Honduras

Contact: Danilo Bonilla
Phone: 011-502-2480-9039
Cell: 011-502-5814-5921
Email: dbonilla@glenninternational.com

Contact: Erick Rodrigues
Phone: (787) 701-7102
Cell: (787) 600-4243
Email: erodriguez@glenninternational.com

Contact: Luis Rivera
Phone: (787) 701-7127
Cell: (787) 587-1080
Email: lrivera@glenninternational.com

Trinidad & Tobago and Barbados

Contact: Jay Bowyer
Phone: 011-868-683-6702
Email: jbowyer@glenninternational.com

mexico

Please contact Bryan Lowther, Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact Us!