Content for class "clear" Goes Here
Corporate Headquarters
P.O. Box 551
Edinboro, PA 16412
1.866.TRY.GLCC
Phone: 814.734.7303
Fax: 814.734.3907
glcc@greatcabinets.com

Southeast Distribution
3630 Shaw Blvd., Suite 4
Naples, FL 34117
Phone: 239.304.1225
Fax: 239.304.1226
glcc@greatcabinets.com

Western Distribution
4750 Joule St.
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775.829.9913
Fax: 775.829.9926
glcc@greatcabinets.com

Great Lakes Manufacturing, Inc.
1521 Enterprise Road
Corry, PA 16407
Phone: 814.734.2436
Fax: 814.665.7025
glm@greatmanufacturing.net

Great Lakes International LTD.
Aerbridge House, Unit 14
Dunshaughlin Business Park
Dunshaughlin Co. Meath Ireland
Phone: 011 353 1 825 8777
Fax: 011 353 1 825 8778

Great Lakes Hungary KFT
Zsurlo utca 13
8000 Székesfehérvár
Hungary
Phone: 011 36 22 880 420
Fax: 011 36 22 880 429

Inside Sales
Debbie Moyer
debbiem@greatcabinets.com

Penny Roberts
pennyr@greatcabinets.com

Scott Woofter
scottw@greatcabinets.com

Renee Phillips (Western Distribution)
renee@greatcabinets.com

Technical Support/Design Changes
Arno Zandbergen
arnoz@greatcabinets.com

Scott Woofter
scottw@greatcabinets.com

Andy Lawhon (Western Distribution)
andyl@greatcabinets.com

Freight Manager
Mark Almazon
marka@greatcabinets.com

Freight Manager/RMA
Barb Shamp
barbs@greatcabinets.com

Accounts Receivable
Loretta Swartwood
lorettas@greatcabinets.com

Director of Marketing
Dan Adamus
dadamus@greatcabinets.com

©2013 Great Lakes Case & Cabinet • 1.866.TRY.GLCC (879.4522)